Ten ATR e-books (21 through 30), at a discount price

Includes Slave New World, Obey the Rules, Lessons in Lust, Mindfuck, The Ternish Betrayal, Daddy’s Girl, The Sound of His Voice, Sluts in Training, Overborne, and Systems of Control.


Get books 21 through 30 in the All These Roadworks collection, in a single bundle, at a discounted price.  Over 600 pages of erotica!
(Click here to see Collector’s Bundle #1or click here to see Collector’s Bundle #2.)

Price: $29.99 USD

Formats available:
* PDF (recommended);
(Files in this bundle are provided as a .ZIP package and will require an application such as WinZip to unzip.)

Collector’s Bundle #3 includes books 21 through 30 from All These Roadworks erotic fiction.

  • [021] Slave New World – Stories of Societal Change and Systemic Degradation (27 stories, 62 pages)
  • [022] Obey The Rules – Stories of Degrading Boundaries (23 stories, 68 pages)
  • [023] Lessons In Lust – Stories of Classroom Erotica (22 stories, 69 pages)
  • [024] Mindfuck – Stories of Psychological Erotica (31 stories, 60 pages)
  • [025] The Ternish Betrayal – A Novella of High-Fantasy Degradation (complete novella, 60 pages)
  • [026] Daddy’s Girl – Stories of Spoiled Princesses and Incestuous Kink (27 stories, 61 pages)
  • [027] The Sound of His Voice – Stories of Hypnotic Domination (14 stories, 68 pages)
  • [028] Sluts In Training – Stories of Educating Slaves and Other Pets (35 stories, 61 pages)
  • [029] Overborne – Stories of Non-Consent (22 stories, 77 pages)
  • [030] Systems of Control – Stories of Erotic Oppression (23 stories, 68 pages)

A single purchase gives you access to all ten books, in both PDF (recommended) and EPUB.
It does NOT include audiobook versions of these books.

The material included is identical to purchasing all ten books individually, but it’s cheaper to buy them through this bundle.

Please note: No discount or refund will be applied for already owning one or more of these books, and purchases are not giftable or transferrable.  Please check you are not doubling up before purchasing.

Upon purchase, the collection will be delivered to you as digital goods via email.  A single purchase gives access to all file formats indicated above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *