A new story collection is available! (Check it out in the shop!)
(PDF / E-book only.)

Price: $3.99 USD

The Ternish Betrayal – A Novella of High Fantasy Degradation tells the story of Princess Kisantha, doomed by magic to betray her kingdom to the misogynistic Gartish Empire, and consign her female subjects to rape and subjugation.

This collection deals in themes of magic, slave-princesses, non-consent, objectification and petplay, and systemic oppression.  It totals 60 pages of content.

It contains all six chapters of “The Ternish Betrayal”:

  • The Ternish Betrayal, Part 1
  • The Ternish Betrayal, Part 2: Kissy Holds Court
  • The Ternish Betrayal, Part 3: The Bitches of Clemence
  • The Ternish Betrayal, Part 4: The Livestock of Terna
  • The Ternish Betrayal, Part 5: The Elves of Terna
  • The Ternish Betrayal, Part 6: The Freedom of Terna

As a special bonus, it contains the following additional stories:

  • Princess Ellie
  • Princess Ellie and the Herd

Premium and Stories Members for April can download the collection from Google Drive as part of their membership benefits.

Please note that portions of this e-book have previously appeared in other All These Roadworks collections.

Upon purchase, the collection will be delivered to you as digital goods via email.

Leave a Reply